Alll The Latest News

Moderator: Jessie Black

Re: Alll The Latest News

Postby Jessie Black » Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:46 pm

Dear all,

Please find new video of refined Alien Battle Cruiser in download section uploaded:

http://www.ufo2extraterrestrials.com/upload/download/UFO2ET-showoff-5.wmv
User avatar
Jessie Black
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 9:15 pm

Re: Alll The Latest News

Postby kingstah » Sun Aug 23, 2015 9:17 am

cant seem to watch vid or download on here, but can once its on facebook page. :(
kingstah
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 8:56 am

Re: Alll The Latest News

Postby Jessie Black » Mon Aug 24, 2015 7:27 pm

kingstah wrote:cant seem to watch vid or download on here, but can once its on facebook page. :(


Dear Kingstah,

I am sorry that you cant watch the video. You can see the video on youtube, i hope you will find it well:

https://youtu.be/tHfddW-oskk
User avatar
Jessie Black
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 9:15 pm

Re: Alll The Latest News

Postby kingstah » Wed Aug 26, 2015 11:23 pm

thanks :)
kingstah
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 8:56 am

Re: Alll The Latest News

Postby Skalski » Sun Sep 13, 2015 6:26 pm

Any latest news? Progress, more vid's or ss?
Skalski
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 11:01 am

Re: Alll The Latest News

Postby Jessie Black » Fri Sep 18, 2015 11:55 am

Dear Skalski,

during next week there will be new video from the game available.

Have a nice day

Jess


Skalski wrote:Any latest news? Progress, more vid's or ss?
User avatar
Jessie Black
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 9:15 pm

Re: Alll The Latest News

Postby Skalski » Fri Sep 18, 2015 5:46 pm

Thank you. I am looking forward to se it.
And i am looking forward to it's release "Fall"
Skalski
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 11:01 am

Re: Alll The Latest News

Postby Jessie Black » Wed Sep 30, 2015 8:53 pm

User avatar
Jessie Black
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 9:15 pm

Re: Alll The Latest News

Postby abc.d » Sun Oct 04, 2015 10:00 am

Why does the "new" video look exactly like the previous one? :D
abc.d
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2015 2:14 pm

Re: Alll The Latest News

Postby Deadpaladin » Sun Oct 11, 2015 1:06 pm

At last an informative update.

I'm still wont be shocked if the release date will be pushed back again however as it creeps up on us again.

Any chance of a working video with maybe a round of combat? 1 Man moving and shooting 1 alien, and then the alien moving and returning fire?

I think that would get all of our tastebuds tingling!!
Deadpaladin
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2015 7:18 pm

PreviousNext

Return to UFO2ET Battle for Mercury

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron